My Perfect Man

I have some specific qualities that my idea of my perfect man would have. I know what you’re gonna say: there’s no such thing as perfect. But, I must insist I’m right in this matter.

There is a perfect man (or woman) for everyone. I don’t think you should lower your standards just because it takes longer than you think it should to find that perfect person. If you keep the faith, you’ll eventually be rewarded.

Here’s a quick list of some of the qualities I think my perfect man needs to have:

  1. Ruggedly handsome – Masculine features like a strong brow, firm jaw, high cheekbones and kissable lips. A good head of hair is also a bonus.
  2. Health conscious – Good hygiene and a hearty constitution are definitely appreciated. Who likes to pick up after a slob?
  3. Affectionate – Not being afraid to show emotions is extremely endearing.
  4. Easy-going nature – Go with the flow is the name of the game.
  5. Independent – Having different interests and hobbies but still finding common ground.

After a quick evaluation of the men in my life, the only one who fits the bill is Charlie! But, I’m not complaining one bit. He’s special and seems to know it too. How could he not be my perfect man and true love?

3 Comments

Filed under Australia, Nature, Volunteering

3 responses to “My Perfect Man

  1. A perfect man indeed ! ! ! 🙂

  2. Kris

    It’s been a while, but this an interesting post with a twist. I wish you all the best. Thanks for the pics.

  3. Tushar – He’s definitely a handsome little devil!

    Kris – Glad to hear from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

