Sweet Strawberries for Sale

Our next stop on tour turned out to be a strawberry farm. However, it required an extra entrance fee to go to the actual farm. Since I’d already visited Big Red Strawberry Farm, I decided to skip this part of the tour and just hang out while the others went in (besides, my night of killing bedbugs started to catch up with me).

Of the four of us on this tour, only the two students decided to buck up and pay the extra money. The ESL teacher and I waited patiently for them to finish. We didn’t have to wait long. It didn’t take more than 10 minutes for the girls to get in and out of the place, so that was a waste of money if you ask me. They also bought one carton of strawberries each and said that the fruits were really sweet. I have to admit that they did look really delicious.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Attraction, Malaysia, Travel

Leave a Reply

